Denver Meditation https://www.denvermeditation.org Find Your True Self Tue, 17 Dec 2019 07:24:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 Start the New Year Right https://www.denvermeditation.org/start-the-new-year-right/ Tue, 17 Dec 2019 07:18:17 +0000 https://www.denvermeditation.org/?p=1620 Continued]]> We offer a FREE Personal Intro that provides you with an experience of what our center has to offer.
Call or use the form below to reserve your seat!

Our FREE Personal Intro includes approximately 20 minutes of releasing exercises and 30 minutes to talk to a trained guide and get a feel for our meditation method.

Get Started Today

]]>
Join Us at the Pumpkin Pie 5K & 10K! https://www.denvermeditation.org/join-us-at-the-pumpkin-pie-5k-10k/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 23:29:37 +0000 https://www.denvermeditation.org/?p=1539 Continued]]>
Pumpkin Pie 5K & 10K

Join us on Saturday, November 16th at City Park Pavilion! Denver Meditation will have a booth at this year’s Colorado Runner Magazine Pumpkin Pie 5K & 10K event.

Pumpkin Pie 5K & 10K

We will be at the park from 7AM – 11AM watching the race, meeting runners and supports to introduce them to our center.

Denver City Park Pavilion
Pumpkin Pie 5K/10K Post Race Expo
Saturday, November 16, 2019

7:30 AM – 11:00 AM

City Park
22nd Ave and Colorado Blvd, Denver, CO


]]>
Boo! From Denver Meditation https://www.denvermeditation.org/boo-denver-meditation/ Thu, 31 Oct 2019 06:04:06 +0000 https://www.denvermeditation.org/?p=1518 HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!
meditating werewolf
]]>
Meditation Outing – Dave & Buster’s https://www.denvermeditation.org/meditation-outing-dave-busters/ Sun, 06 Oct 2019 02:49:54 +0000 https://www.denvermeditation.org/?p=1495 Continued]]>

Join us for fun & games at Dave & Buster’s!

We want to gather to just have fun and enjoy each others company. We will be meeting at 3PM to play games and just hang out.

October 19th
3PM
2000 S Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80222

View Map

]]>
Open House – Sept. 14th- Walking Meditation & Hot Dogs https://www.denvermeditation.org/open-house-walking-meditation-hot-dogs/ Sun, 01 Sep 2019 04:48:08 +0000 https://www.denvermeditation.org/?p=1431 Continued]]> We will be gathering on September 14th at James Bible Park (6802 E Yale Ave, Denver, CO 80224) for a 40-minute walking meditation and having grilled hot dogs after. Donations accepted.

View Map

Come enjoy walking meditation in the park, community and hot dog with us.

Please use the button below to sign up.

Event is weather permitting.

Sign Up

]]>
CDBF Amazon Gift Card Winner https://www.denvermeditation.org/cdbf-amazon-gift-card-winner/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:36:02 +0000 https://www.denvermeditation.org/?p=1340 We want to congratulate Eddie for winning our Colorado Dragon Boat Festival Amazon Gift Card giveaway. Eddie was vary gracious and we appreciate him coming to the center to talk to us. We wish Eddie well!

Eddie - Amazon Gift Card Winner
]]>
Colorado Dragon Boat Festival https://www.denvermeditation.org/colorado-dragon-boat-festival/ Sun, 21 Jul 2019 02:13:37 +0000 https://www.denvermeditation.org/?p=1140 Continued]]>
Denver Meditation Monthly Event! Colorado Dragon Boat Festival

Come join us at the Colorado Dragon Boat Festival! Denver Meditation will have a booth in the Marketplace. We will be promoting our center, watching the races, eating good food and generally having a great time.

Where: Sloan’s Lake, Denver, CO
When: July 27th & 28th, 2019 (Sat 10AM-7PM, Sun 10AM-5PM)

Don’t miss out on a really fun time! If you haven’t ever been to Dragon Boat, you don’t know what you are missing. Get information about parking and other important information by selecting the link below.

Colorado Dragon Boat Festival

]]>